De simples initiales

Cartes de visite recto-verso

D'une simplicité trompeuse, ces cartes conviendront à tous les secteurs professionnels. Discrètes et élégantes, ne vous-y trompez pas, elles ne manqueront pas d'attirer l'attention de vos nouveaux contacts.

Commencer à créer

À propos du designer

Retour vers les designs
À propos du design Aperçu

J'aime l'idée de réduire sa marque à de simples initiales sans pour autant perdre en efficacité. Vous pouvez modifier le design pour y insérer votre propre monogramme dans les encadrés ou uploader une image au verso, où il vous restera assez de place pour insérer vos coordonnées.

À propos du design

Felix Ackermann est un graphiste freelance et passionné de typographie. Diplômé du Central Saint Martins College, Felix a travaillé pour City & Guilds, la Reine Rania de Jordanie et fait partie de l'équipe de design de Ludopoli. Il aime repousser les limites de la typographie classique et son travail a notamment été présenté dans le magazine Wallpaper. Felix a également prononcé un discours lors de la Journée de la Typographie, une conférence internationale sur la typographie. Félix a grandi en Allemagne et a vécu au Swaziland et en Australie avant de s'installer à Londres.

Just the initials

Double-sided Business Cards

When it comes to branding, sometimes less is more – and initials are a strong place to start. These deceptively simple business cards work for any profession – finance, banking, law, consultants, managers and many more – and are designed to be striking, yet unobtrusive to new clients.

Start Making

About this design

Back to designs
About this design preview

I like the idea that you can boil your brand down to your initials, keep things minimal and still have a visually striking card. You can edit this to put your own monogram onto the tabs, upload an image on the back or leave it blank – and there’s plenty of space for all your details.

About this design

Felix Ackermann is a freelance graphic designer and self-confessed typography geek. He graduated from Central Saint Martins College in BA Graphic Design, after spending his first two undergraduate years at Curtin University of Perth, Australia. Felix has worked for City & Guilds, Queen Rania of Jordan, and is part of Ludopoli's design team. He has a special interest in pushing the boundaries of conventional typography and his work has been featured in Wallpaper magazine, among other arts and design related publications. Felix has spoken at Typography Day, an international typography conference. Felix grew up in Germany and has lived in both Swaziland and Australia. He now resides in London.